Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I recently purchased Mercedes from this dealership. And I dealt with Mr Wasif. From beginning till end he was very helpful and got me the best car with best deal. I had some queries and he was always happy to help. At the day of delivery Mr. Sahil dealt with me. He is best example of customer service. Made me feel welcomed and provided me great insight about my car. I am very pleased from both those individuals. Highly recommend that if you going to buy new or certified Mercedes, ask for Wasif.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Tomasz Bialy is the lucky charm and made us feel like a family. Outstanding customer service and he made our new vehicle purchase very easy and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service from Oscar and Roberto! Would highly recommend this dealer and team to accommodate anyone's needs. We started out casually browsing. Oscar was not at all pushy and instead, impressed us with his knowledge and honesty. When car delivery was stalled due to COVID-related changes in production/transportation, Roberto and Oscar made sure to follow up and rented me a car to drive in the meantime. Both also offered complimentary items for my car, which just rounded out the amazing experience. From sales to aftercare and service, I would recommend Oscar and his team to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

It was a such a great experience to deal with Pankaj, his knowledge, experience and attitude towards customer satisfaction was amazing. I walked in to inquire about my options to lease a brand new GLC 300, and I was blown away by his welcoming attitude and knowledge about the car. Panjak took the time to explain every thing in detail, he worked on the numbers for me, while I was test driving the vehicle. Very efficient and proactive service, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I just got my service done and Kynon was my the Service advisor that helped me. He did an awesome job and made the experience so seamless, he constantly notified me. Even though I had no appointment and just walked in he still managed to get my car in and out very quick. I really appreciate his help, this positive experience is what makes me want to buy another Mercedes thanks Kynon.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Excellent service by salesman Mr.Pankaj Gupta and technician Varinder Singh. Quick response to my SUV problem

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Went to browse the showroom and had a pleasantly good experience. No pushy sales, test drive a car just with the wife, and when I did need to talk to someone, they were very professional and honest. I've had really bad experiences elsewhere so I'll say, my wife and I were both very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I always have a great experience when i am dealing with Ravi in the parts department. Great customer service. The staff is very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Customer service is very good

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Thank you Oscar for helping me find the right car. I am enjoying my new car. This is the first time I dealt with the Brampton location. I have to admit, your service is superior to the other Benz dealers. Your location should be in charge of all the customer service at Benz. You really know how to look after your clients. Oscar, you are amazing and I will recommend you to others. Thank you Sahil and Roberto.Hala

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I must say that I have had many excellent experiences with ALL of the Employees that work in the PARTS DEPT. at Mercedes Benz Brampton. They have provided me with First Class Excellence in Customer Service and I have always been satisfied with all my PARTS purchases at this dealership location. DARYL M.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Today on July 13th 2021 I visited this place to order parts for my Car . I loved the service provided by Anthony Azeez - Parts advisor. As before Person named Raavi or Ravi was assisting me he provides me the worst customer service. He was not providing me information that I need and just giving a piece of paper with pricing and then just went inside. He wasted my an half hour . I asked twice Anthony to ask Raavi to come and assist me. After that I asked Anthony to assist me as I didn’t like the costumer service of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great service team and reasonable negotiations even given the covid boom. Also as follow-up we had our first service call and no hassle warranty work done. Bonus the car was even detailed. I've had nothing but seamless contact with the efficient and professional sales/service teams.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Excellent service throughout.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My Dad and I have been driving BMW's for close to 2 decades and when my Dad's most recent lease was up, we made the "big change" to Mercedes and could not be happier. Roberto and Oscar did an amazing job taking the time and effort needed to understand his driving needs now that he is retired and walked us through all of the options that made the most sense. Their knowledge and commitment to ensure he stepped into a vehicle that best met his needs was remarkable and continued post delivery to ensure he was completely ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

GLC 300 2021 @ MB Brampton @ Pankaj Gupta Went to this location to get a GLC 300 2021. I had an appointment with Pankaj Gupta @ MB Brampton. He was very thorough through out. Explained all different finance and lease options available. He has a great knowledge of what he do. No pressurized sales techniques, very proactive, very patience at resolving questions and doubts, and very honest person. I paid $1000 deposit and applied for a credit app. My credit application did not get approve (sigh!!!!). After hearing that hurting and painful news, I called Pankaj and asked him if I can get my $1000 deposit back. He ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Excellent customer service from beginning to end! I would highly recommend Brampton Mercedes on their knowledge and professionalism. Thanks to the whole team and especially Pankaj and Harjot. Love my new vehicle and couldn't be any happier!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Excellent experience working with Oscar, Roberto and Joe! It is a long drive for me to Brampton but I am glad I was introduced to such a wonderful team. All are knowledgeable, patient and very helpful throughout the whole process. I have no hesitation in recommending them, as well as the dealership to others who may be considering a MB. Thank you again Oscar, Roberto and Joe! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I bought my custom made GLE from this dealership. The staff is great and very friendly. On each visit, I experienced a great Customer service. Sales manager Oscar and his team were very professional and helpful.They helped me with customization of my GLE and they made my car buying experience very easy. They have great inventory at this location. I would highly recommend this dealership for buying mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Mujtaba and the staff are friendly, professional and excellent to deal with. Very fair, prompt and knowledgeable as well! Highly recommend Mercedes Brampton for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

We wants to say thanks to Pankaj Gupta for getting Sky Immigration another beautiful Mercedes GLE 450 .We were promised to get our Mercedes in August 2021 but just efforts of him get me my Mercedes on my Birthday in June 2021. He did give us great deal.We will highly recommend Pankaj Gupta for any Mercedes need. Thanks to his awesome service I am enjoying my Mercedes this summer 🙏

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Absolutely amazing customer service provided by Mr ATUL in Parts department. Definitely coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I am aware of sending a recent review of MB BRAMPTON which i have deleted. if you did see that review please disregard it. I was contacted by the Manager TERRY QUIRK, who I personally recommend to any individual who wants excellence and proficient service of any MB DEALERSHIP, THIS IS THE ONE TO GO TO! To my surprise, I was totally surprised by his personal touch and experience that I have not experienced let alone Mercedes, but any dealership in Canada(in my limited experience with brands like BMW, Toyota and Honda and Mazda so far). He was diligent, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very happy with my sister purchase as I recommended here to this location. She dealt with Oscar and he was very accommodating of all of her requests, quick to reply, and nice to deal with. Would highly recommend him and Mercedes Benz Brampton. Thank you Oscar

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great customer service, very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service!! They aim to please!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Lot of opportunity with new models + Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Hey Joey and Pankaj thankyou for the immediate help!!!!! you guys were almost done for the day and wern't even 1 bit hesitant to help me out! you guys are an amazing team. I so appreciate everything that you guys have done for me today.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Had a wonderful service experience after purchasing a Mercedes SUV. Tires ended up being replaced free of charge due to a minor inconvenience. Shout out to Kevin sales manager. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Steve De Santis MADE the experience at Mercedes-Benz Brampton an enjoyable one! He was a pleasure to deal with, he answered questions and dealt with issues quickly and professionally, and was an overall pleasant and kind individual. He went above and beyond to help me and I cannot recommend him highly enough. If you visit this location, ask for Steve De Santis and you won't regret it

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Pankaj and Joe both have been outstanding and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this showroom!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We just picked up our new car from this location, the whole shopping experience is way beyond our expectation. The store is huge, nice and clean, and all the staff here are very friendly. We were helped by Tony, he is such a humble and professional guy with lots of product knowledge. He works diligently to get the best deal for us. Really appreciate his help, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for the Mercedes Benz, we will definitely come back for our second car!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Ask for Ian Cass, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. I had a great experience. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend not ONLY THIS dealership but to get in touch with Ian Cass and Nikhil as they are really friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. Thank you again ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Best dealership in the area to buy a Mercedes, I was dealing with sales man Pankaj Gupta and he was excellent. Worked very hard until we found my perfect car. I highly recommend this dealership and Pankaj Gupta.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP!! Oscar is the manager who dealt with me and he was always so kind, accommodating, and informative.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

I went to dealership to get serviced my car. Terry was supportive and extremely helpful. There I met my salesperson Pankaj Gupta who is very helpful, knowledgeable. I am eagerly waiting to get my next Benz from Pankaj. All I can say is what an "Incredible experience".

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Oscar is an amazing sales person

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great Service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

All I can say is what an "Incredible experience". While looking to replace my 2018 GLC 300 Coupe, I contacted Ian Cass at Mercedes-Benz Brampton. Right from my first contact with Ian, I quickly realised this was going to be something special, I just couldn't believe the offer. Ian was so easy to get along with and no pressure, I built a car online, then got an offer from Ian and the dealership I just couldn't refuse. Ian was supportive and extremely helpful. When I went into the dealership to sign the offer, the deal got even better!!.......

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Originally came in as a recommendation from a leading price cost comparison website. The SUV configuration that we wanted was not available at this location so we were going to leave because we did not want to purchase anything from their on-site inventory. But our sales rep Pankaj worked with us along with his manager to bring in the vehicle that we wanted from another city within the province. We ended up buying the vehicle here! Pankaj and team was not pushy or pressure selling throughout the process and was professional from the start. One area to improve is to ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Guys, I was planning to buy a Audi but because of Pankaj Gupta I moved to MB. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. He helped me choose the right car for me. He was upfront, honest and very patient. I never felt pressured to make a decision. I made a advance payment for the car and suppose to have the delivery but due to medical situation I had to cancel the deal and he made sure I don't have to struggle on anything. He helped me on everything and I have lot of respect for him and MB. ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Oscar and his team were incredibly helpful with putting me into my first Mercedes Benz. I outlined my budget and requirements and they promptly provided a variety of options to get me into my dream vehicle . I am very satisfied with the service provided to me by Oscar , Roberto and his entire team at Brampton Mercedes .

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service provided by Pankaj Gupta, he was very helpful in selecting the right model as per our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very nice facility. Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service from Oscar and Brandon, continue in giving same or above, will keep coming for more 👍👌

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I bought my car at this dealer ship Oscar and Brandon did an excellent job with helping me buy my first Mercedes Benz it was good experience thanks alot for everything much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I would like to thank Mercedes Benz Brampton for there excellent service, and especially would like to thank Pankaj Gupta who went above and beyond to deliver the best service one should receive. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car, please visit Mercedes Benz Brampton and ask for Pankaj Gupta. Wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We want to express our thanks to the Brampton Mercedes Team. Our initial contact with Steve Desantis set the stage for an amazing experience. Steve was honest and fair with pricing right up front.. none of the back and forth we've experienced elsewhere. Steve took the time to discover exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect vehicle. Steve kept us apprised during the process, he responded to texts and emails outside of business hours and always got back to us with the information we were seeking. Steve was friendly and professional from start to finish. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Good thanks for helping

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My husband and I picked up our convertible SLC 43 AMG today. Michael, Daniel and the team were super quick and efficient, by far the best experience buying a car! We drove all the way from midtown Toronto for the specific vehicle and it was definitely worth the drive. We highly recommend Michael and his team at MBB for all your Mercedes needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We just purchased 2021 GLA250 from Mercedes- Benz Brampton, the sales manager Steve De Santis was-professional and extremely helpful, He was amazing, highly knowledgable, helpful and filled with experience. The customer service was top of the line, The smiley face, kindness, patience, friendliness, professionalism in him was outstanding. We are so happy with our purchase and so grateful to the manager Steve De Santis for the great help !!!!! *****The customer service, and also finance department ( Joshua DLima) are Excellent in Mercedes Benz Brampton *****Highly recommended !!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I bought my new car at this dealership last week from Pankaj Gupta. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. He helped me choose the right car for me. He was upfront, honest and very patient. I never felt pressured to make a decision. Not only did I get a good deal, he made the whole buying process very smooth and simple. I am very happy and I highly recommend Pankaj to anybody looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I recommend everyone to go see Sydney at the parts department ! She’s the best

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service ! Thank you again Sydney for all your help !

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Michael Mitchell, he is very good person.He help us alot. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thank you Sydney for the wonderful service !

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

The best of the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Got my c300 from them. Very nice guys

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great guys, good service, Oscar was extremely nice decent guy, very impressed with his service... He was forced to walk us through a couple of builds on the computer as they didn't have the stock for us to physically view... But that is typical of big business, not oscar's service, corporations never give you the tools to do your job!! Regardless Oscar gets 5 stars, for knowledge, for friendliness, for not being pushy, for finding cars not on his lot, and for being very descriptive!! Oh did i mention he upsold me? came in for a gla35, oscar made ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Really nice show room 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Large selection of cars in the showroom. The atmosphere and service is amazing Amazing staff

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

awesome experience and very happy to deal with Pankaj Gupta, such a wonderful person who has gone out of way to help and fit our family in the right vehicle, love Mercedes customer service. proud to stick to this brand.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I bought GLC 300 from Mercedes-Benz Brampton and Angelo Iacobacci was our representative who was great with his explanation about the car and informed us about every detail that we should know about the vehicle. He is not pushing to sell only, he maintains a good relationship with customers. highly recommended guys...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I appreciated the call back from the General Manager from the dealership to discuss a service issue I have had on my last visit. We were able to communicate and resolve the issues at hand. They have won my appreciation and my business back. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with Aman at the Brampton location for my purchase. I want sure what type of car I wanted and he was very patient to go through a series of cars until I found one that I liked. The interaction was stress-free and no added pressure. On the day of delivery, it was Aman’s day off and he went above and beyond to show up to ensure I was happy with the car. Thank you Aman I am loving my GLC 300. If you are every looking to purchase from them ask for Aman. He's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I too my car there but however was unhappy with the service.I’m surprised how they followed my experience and did whatever was logical and possible to make my bad experience turn into positive as usually happens at Mercedes.Great work there guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Very generous and professional. Pankaj Gupta makes sure to keep Mercedes-Benz not just a company but a class. Thank you so much for such a good Experience. Will be back to guy my first AMG from Pankaj.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My recent purchase with Mercedes Benz was amazing .The sales people Aman and Tahmena were excellent in their customer service.I would highly recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

5 stars!! Great experince buying my first mercedes there!! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! Not pushy at all. Offered lots of help and deals! Shout out to Aman (@themercedesguy) for being a experienced and genuine salesman !

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Bought my second Mercedes from Here and I’m very happy with service.. hopefully more on their way!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I was happy with the sales process and the team at Mercedes Brampton. Oscar was a 'straight shooter' and did everything he could to help me achieve whatever manufacturer discounts were available on my new vehicle. I felt the process was transparent and equitable for both parties.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Oscar & Brandon were incredibly helpful with finding the right vehicle. I outlined my budget and requirements and they promptly provided a variety of options and had clear communication throughout the entire sales process. Definitely coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I was trying to sell my car for quite some time and kept getting really low offers, including independent dealers. My experience changed completely when I visited this dealership and was provided exceptional service from Pankaj Gupta. He was able to get me the highest value for my car then the other places I had tried. His service was quick, easy, informative and everything I needed during the stressful time. So happy I visited Pankaj!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service. Thank you Nadia for a hassle-free experience. You made the buying process pleasurable. From the first phone call to the final delivery everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I had a fantastic experience buying a workvan with the help from Tom B at Mercedes-Benz Brampton. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle. 10/10 service and fantastic guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everything was done very fast and finished at the right time the customer service was awesome that’s also the service done on the car was very good I would recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Very good on customer service, both in sales and service. I had changed my dealer in this expectation couple of years and, found the MB Brampton maintaining its standard in respect of both. Very professional, exceptional layout of the floor and every staff passing by would greet with respect. My recent car service was done in a very cooperative manner, where I had some conflicting issues. The whole process reflected cooperation, respect, and firmness with the company policies. The service was done in a timely manner with all cleaning points. Best wishes for such continued business with quality .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great service team that are true professionals. Timely response to service requests. They were honest with the work being done and provided accurate pricing. Will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Very professional and good follow up service advisor Sydney is always helpful she take care and advice well well part centre people are very well knowledge equipped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I needed a repair. My service advisor was Kynon. I was very happy with the way he managed the process and the way he negotiated the deal with Mercedes Canada so I only paid the fraction of what would really cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Buying a new car is always an experience one wants to cheer and remember throughout. Carlo has been exceptionally incredible right from understanding my upgrade need from Lexus, listening to what value for me the most and guiding me through the full sales process. He clearly understood that I am extremely serious towards my upgrade and spent his valuable time to make the deal works for both of us. Lots of sales rep consider their job is done as soon as customer signs the deal, but Carlo is so unlike them. Though, I totally expect an exceptional service from a ...

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review