Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service provided by Pankaj Gupta, he was very helpful in selecting the right model as per our needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very nice facility. Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent service from Oscar and Brandon, continue in giving same or above, will keep coming for more 👍👌

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I bought my car at this dealer ship Oscar and Brandon did an excellent job with helping me buy my first Mercedes Benz it was good experience thanks alot for everything much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I would like to thank Mercedes Benz Brampton for there excellent service, and especially would like to thank Pankaj Gupta who went above and beyond to deliver the best service one should receive. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new car, please visit Mercedes Benz Brampton and ask for Pankaj Gupta. Wonderful!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We want to express our thanks to the Brampton Mercedes Team. Our initial contact with Steve Desantis set the stage for an amazing experience. Steve was honest and fair with pricing right up front.. none of the back and forth we've experienced elsewhere. Steve took the time to discover exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect vehicle. Steve kept us apprised during the process, he responded to texts and emails outside of business hours and always got back to us with the information we were seeking. Steve was friendly and professional from start to finish. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Good thanks for helping

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My husband and I picked up our convertible SLC 43 AMG today. Michael, Daniel and the team were super quick and efficient, by far the best experience buying a car! We drove all the way from midtown Toronto for the specific vehicle and it was definitely worth the drive. We highly recommend Michael and his team at MBB for all your Mercedes needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

We just purchased 2021 GLA250 from Mercedes- Benz Brampton, the sales manager Steve De Santis was-professional and extremely helpful, He was amazing, highly knowledgable, helpful and filled with experience. The customer service was top of the line, The smiley face, kindness, patience, friendliness, professionalism in him was outstanding. We are so happy with our purchase and so grateful to the manager Steve De Santis for the great help !!!!! *****The customer service, and also finance department ( Joshua DLima) are Excellent in Mercedes Benz Brampton *****Highly recommended !!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I bought my new car at this dealership last week from Pankaj Gupta. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. He helped me choose the right car for me. He was upfront, honest and very patient. I never felt pressured to make a decision. Not only did I get a good deal, he made the whole buying process very smooth and simple. I am very happy and I highly recommend Pankaj to anybody looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I recommend everyone to go see Sydney at the parts department ! She’s the best

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great service ! Thank you again Sydney for all your help !

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Michael Mitchell, he is very good person.He help us alot. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thank you Sydney for the wonderful service !

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great place

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

The best of the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Got my c300 from them. Very nice guys

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great guys, good service, Oscar was extremely nice decent guy, very impressed with his service... He was forced to walk us through a couple of builds on the computer as they didn't have the stock for us to physically view... But that is typical of big business, not oscar's service, corporations never give you the tools to do your job!! Regardless Oscar gets 5 stars, for knowledge, for friendliness, for not being pushy, for finding cars not on his lot, and for being very descriptive!! Oh did i mention he upsold me? came in for a gla35, oscar made ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Really nice show room 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Large selection of cars in the showroom. The atmosphere and service is amazing Amazing staff

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

awesome experience and very happy to deal with Pankaj Gupta, such a wonderful person who has gone out of way to help and fit our family in the right vehicle, love Mercedes customer service. proud to stick to this brand.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

I bought GLC 300 from Mercedes-Benz Brampton and Angelo Iacobacci was our representative who was great with his explanation about the car and informed us about every detail that we should know about the vehicle. He is not pushing to sell only, he maintains a good relationship with customers. highly recommended guys...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I appreciated the call back from the General Manager from the dealership to discuss a service issue I have had on my last visit. We were able to communicate and resolve the issues at hand. They have won my appreciation and my business back. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with Aman at the Brampton location for my purchase. I want sure what type of car I wanted and he was very patient to go through a series of cars until I found one that I liked. The interaction was stress-free and no added pressure. On the day of delivery, it was Aman’s day off and he went above and beyond to show up to ensure I was happy with the car. Thank you Aman I am loving my GLC 300. If you are every looking to purchase from them ask for Aman. He's ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I too my car there but however was unhappy with the service.I’m surprised how they followed my experience and did whatever was logical and possible to make my bad experience turn into positive as usually happens at Mercedes.Great work there guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Very generous and professional. Pankaj Gupta makes sure to keep Mercedes-Benz not just a company but a class. Thank you so much for such a good Experience. Will be back to guy my first AMG from Pankaj.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My recent purchase with Mercedes Benz was amazing .The sales people Aman and Tahmena were excellent in their customer service.I would highly recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

5 stars!! Great experince buying my first mercedes there!! Very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional! Not pushy at all. Offered lots of help and deals! Shout out to Aman (@themercedesguy) for being a experienced and genuine salesman !

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Bought my second Mercedes from Here and I’m very happy with service.. hopefully more on their way!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I was happy with the sales process and the team at Mercedes Brampton. Oscar was a 'straight shooter' and did everything he could to help me achieve whatever manufacturer discounts were available on my new vehicle. I felt the process was transparent and equitable for both parties.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Oscar & Brandon were incredibly helpful with finding the right vehicle. I outlined my budget and requirements and they promptly provided a variety of options and had clear communication throughout the entire sales process. Definitely coming back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I was trying to sell my car for quite some time and kept getting really low offers, including independent dealers. My experience changed completely when I visited this dealership and was provided exceptional service from Pankaj Gupta. He was able to get me the highest value for my car then the other places I had tried. His service was quick, easy, informative and everything I needed during the stressful time. So happy I visited Pankaj!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Exceptional Service!!! Extremely happy with my New Mercedes, the whole purchasing experience through and throughout was phenomenal. Pankaj Gupta, is a highly knowledgeable brand ambassador, he truly lives and breathes the brand. Each staff member I encountered had delivered the same seamless service. I would like to thank Tamina and Roberto as well for making this experience memorable. Overall, I found the sales staff to be strong educators on each of these products, their intention was to educate the customer on vehicle being purchased, I was highly satisfied with all of their efforts. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Fantastic models and great service. We dealt with Pankaj and he is a fantastic salesman and very upfront and honest. Location is great as well; directly off of the highway. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Best service , Got my car back within 1 day.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Fantastic showroom, and great staff. Had a very good experience with Shobhit K that helped my wife and I switch out of our old lease early completely hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

My recent purchase experience was awesome. Aman (Halani) provided a fantastic level of service when I came to purchase my GLC. Follow-up texts and phone calls to ensure that I was happy with my vehicle. He truly cares for his customers. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service. Thank you Nadia for a hassle-free experience. You made the buying process pleasurable. From the first phone call to the final delivery everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Oscar has been exceptionally helpful with all my Mercedes Benz leases. Smooth process and gets me into the best vehicles they have to offer. Oscar is reliable and timely with any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Mr Pankaj, services were extremely professional. Pankaj, not only went above and beyond to provide the best insights but also made sure he recommended the best financial options. Pankaj number crunching skills allowed us to make a very solid decision and made the transaction easier through our the process. I will highly recommend everyone to contact him. He will literally make your process an decision the BEST.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Was taken care of by Pankaj Gupta. Found me my E450. His service and attention to detail was awesome. Will definitely be buying my next car fr him. Thanks😊

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

MB Brampton, I am writing to tell you how grateful I am for being MB Brampton’s customer which is truly blessed by an exemplary customer service. Imagine how content I must be with MB Brampton that I am taking time out to share my sentiments. I strongly believe in feedback as it helps us to improve if we are lacking or stay on track if we are meeting the expectations. MB Brampton is 63.2km one way from my house. After the day I walked into your premises, I couldn’t go to any other dealership as Mujtaba, Roger and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I had a fantastic experience buying a workvan with the help from Tom B at Mercedes-Benz Brampton. I will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle. 10/10 service and fantastic guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I was looking to trade in my 2018 vehicle for a 2020 Mercedes and booked an app with an advisor. I got lucky enough to get Oscar and his team to help me get my dream car. They worked extremely hard to get me accepted and at a price I could afford. Banks weren’t taking me anywhere without a co-signer and between Oscar and Brandon they made it happen for me. I drove away in my brand new Mercedes yesterday and I couldn’t be happier. I can truly say I will recommend Oscar and his team to everyone I know... ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I recently purchased my GLA250 from Steve de Santis and his assistant Josh D’Lima. Their exceptional customer service was over and beyond anything I have ever experienced. They went out of their way to accomodate my needs and delivered on their promises. I would recommend this team to all my friends and family. I agree with the other reviews that Steve is the best Sales Manager there, because he genuinely cares for his clients and is very professional. Josh is also just as amazing, because he made the whole buying process seamless! If you visit this dealership, be sure ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I met with Nikhil Scott for a lease transfer to my name. What a great guy. He even responded back to me during his day-off. Overall excellent service from Nikhil 10/10.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Just recently purchased my third SUV GLC300 from Mercedes Benz Brampton. I have a dedicated rep by the name of Steve .He also have a new sales rep who is working with him by the name of Josh.Anyone looking to buy or leased a Mercedes , please see Steve or Josh, you will not be disappointed. They are both courteous, professional with excellent product knowledge.They are definate asset to Mercedes, the owner or owners should definately feel proud to have these excellent professionals on their team. Thanks you and Josh , Job well done .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Took my mercedes here for service on the sunroof. It was stuck open and another shop had butchered the repair. Danesh and the mercedes service team were an extreme help, they went above and beyond to complete the repair and everything has worked perfectly since. Thank you Danesh and your team, great work! I know where all my future services will be done Recommend this location 100%

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Quick, fast, efficient service. Booked an appointment and outlined my issues on the phone, brought it to the garage door they took it in and said would call when all is done. They call you to tell you price and any services they think should be done and you can decide if you want to do them that day. The other thing I was surprised about was the text messaging service, I didn't know they could respond by text as well, that was very helpful as I'm working a lot and can't be on the phone often. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

It is a very good dealership. Steve De Santis is the best person there. He took care of all my requirements and car buying experience was amazing. If you want to buy a Mercedes go to the dealership and ask for Steve.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Went in for a repair and came out with a brand new convertible. How that happened I have no idea but all I can say is the showroom is so beautiful and tempting and Mercedes are such wonderful gorgeous luxury vehicles who wouldn't want to buy one. This is my 2nd Benz and I love the brand. I ended up buying a C300 Cabriolet. Ian was and is so extremely helpful and not pushy. He gave great advice and responds to messages within minutes. Any questions I have he's always there to help even after the purchase. TR

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Thanx Nadia for ur so much efforts and help. Also thnx to Angus(although v dint meet personally) Thnx to all off the team of mercedes benz brampton to make our dream come true. Thanx Rahul & Girima

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Pankaj Gupta was awesome at providing customer service to us. He was very patient with us to help solve our queries. We had amazing experience buying our Mercedes GLC 300 from Mercedes Brampton. Thanks Pankaj Gupta Highly recommend his name if anyone looking for good deals!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I received very professional and great sales service by Mr. Aman Halani and by the staff at Mercedes Benz Brampton. My vehicle booking was a pleasant experience and Aman was incredible in understanding my upgrade needs and what value for me the most. He provided timely updates and response at different intervals while the vehicle was in production and was being transported. I would recommend Aman and Mercedes Benz Brampton.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

MB Brampton is one of the best dealerships in my experience. The Staff and Advisors here are courteous and give you a personalized experience. The moment you step in, you feel welcomed and respected. The staff members would keep asking you if you need something and will make sure the right person is connected to you. Recently I bought my second car from MB Brampton, and like before the overall experience was amazing. Special thanks to Pankaj Gupta, who is an excellent advisor and works on a plan, custom tailored for you. He worked with me meticulously, understanding what I’...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Farhad (Rod) provided a fantastic level of service when I came to purchase my vehicle. Follow-up texts and phone calls to ensure that I was happy with my vehicle. He truly cares for his customers and wants the best for them. I live an hour away from this dealership but we specifically come here because of how great his service is.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Tony is the best Sales guy to deal.ty

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I was confused between couple of models, CLA250 and C300. Pankaj Gupta, sales consultant, helped me out to clarify the dilemma. He was very helpful and clarified all my doubts with patience and facts. Not only that, he also made the entire sales process very easy flowing for us which we really appreciate. Tahmena helped us out during the delivery and spent a good time with us to help us understand the process and key features in the car. Customer service at its best. I would definitely recommend reaching out to Mercedes Brampton and Pankaj Gupta, if you are looking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

The amount of time and dedication that Michael Mitchell and his assistant Adrian Fernandez put in to ensure my first purchase of a Mercedes Benz was phenomenal! I never dreamed of actually purchasing such a car and these two made my dreams a reality! I am so very thankful for their hard work and expertise. Please understand, I was not an easy customer, you can almost say a difficult one but this did not deter this dynamic duo! They made my transition into my MB GLA 250 a smooth and comfortable one. They addressed all my concerns no matter how many, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everything was done very fast and finished at the right time the customer service was awesome that’s also the service done on the car was very good I would recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Attention to detail they worked with me to get the right vehicle that also fit my budget. This is my second vehicle im buying from them. Will go back for the third.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service. Went for a recall, and the tech found another issue that was fixed. Car still under warranty.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

great service every time

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Brilliant service provided by Oscar and his assistant Brandon and all his team . Picked up my new E-450 yesterday. This is the 5th Mercedes we have purchased from Oscar and his service has been absolutely amazing each time. Anyone looking to get into Mercedes go see Oscar and his team. Prabhmeet Juneja

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

I had an excellent service experience with Kynon Paulino. He went above and beyond my expectations to satisfy my needs. This kind of service will ensure I’m a repeat customer. James

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

You own a Mercedes? You want great service? Paul Sidhu and Anthony Azeez are reason enough to shop at Mercedes-Benz Brampton... Great Communication and "Over and Above" Customer Service from the pair of them - Thank You both very much.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

This is a great spot for car shopping. Large selection and Alot of other high end dealers in the same location also.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Service is extremely important to me and I was absolutely delighted with the service I received at Mercedes Brampton. Michael Mitchell & his assistant Adrian Fernandez wanted to make sure I was completely happy with my final decision - not once did I feel rushed or a sense of urgency. They were both so knowledgeable, helpful and honest!! If you're looking for a car, hands down I highly recommend you connect with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

I had a great experience while getting my first Merc from their Barmpton dealership at Coachwork Drive. Pankaj Gupta (The Sales Associate) was very knowledgeable and possesses a pleasing personality. He understood all my concerns and really put me at ease. I also discussed few other options I was looking into and he very nicely told me the pro and cons of each. He put forwarded his recommendation without being too forceful and let me and my family decide the final choice. I would highly recommend his name for anybody who is considering Mercedes in near future. Thanks a lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Very good on customer service, both in sales and service. I had changed my dealer in this expectation couple of years and, found the MB Brampton maintaining its standard in respect of both. Very professional, exceptional layout of the floor and every staff passing by would greet with respect. My recent car service was done in a very cooperative manner, where I had some conflicting issues. The whole process reflected cooperation, respect, and firmness with the company policies. The service was done in a timely manner with all cleaning points. Best wishes for such continued business with quality .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great service team that are true professionals. Timely response to service requests. They were honest with the work being done and provided accurate pricing. Will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Very professional and good follow up service advisor Sydney is always helpful she take care and advice well well part centre people are very well knowledge equipped

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I needed a repair. My service advisor was Kynon. I was very happy with the way he managed the process and the way he negotiated the deal with Mercedes Canada so I only paid the fraction of what would really cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Buying a new car is always an experience one wants to cheer and remember throughout. Carlo has been exceptionally incredible right from understanding my upgrade need from Lexus, listening to what value for me the most and guiding me through the full sales process. He clearly understood that I am extremely serious towards my upgrade and spent his valuable time to make the deal works for both of us. Lots of sales rep consider their job is done as soon as customer signs the deal, but Carlo is so unlike them. Though, I totally expect an exceptional service from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Kynon Paulino , we really like your service and overall had a great experience and a friendly staff . Great Manager Terry . Thank you for the great Experience .

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review