Customer Testimonials

Leave Us a Review

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

I found my service experience to be very smooth and easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Andrew Ricchi is great service advisor Thankyou

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

My husband and I purchased a 2021 Benz from the Brampton location and it was the best experience we have ever had, Pankaj was very helpful and informative he made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase and we would recommend this location and Pankaj to our family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I bought mercedes C 300 and this was my best deal that i can find, great help by Mr Pankaj gupta, he was wonderful, very friendly and professional, he told me about car and the services i should include, this was my second car from this dealership last time i was not very happy with the customer service but this time Mr pankaj gupta and Mr sahil make sure that I don’t have any issues while doing paper work.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

As if buying my first Mercedes wasn't already thrill enough, the customer service provided by Oscar Orellana and Andrew Lennox made it the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

The service at Mercedes-Benz Brampton was impeccable. I appreciate the way my service advisor was friendly, courteous and kept me informed during the process of getting my car repaired. I was pleased with the result of the repairs and I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Brampton.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Mercedes Benz Brampton. The service we received was top notch from the moment we first walked in. All staff were warm and welcoming. We were pleased to come to an agreed deal with no hassle. We had been to a number of different dealerships but none could compare to the professionalism and care that we (and our new vehicle) received. During these difficult times, It was a refreshing experience for both my husband and myself. Avi was a gentleman and we highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Using this location for my service for past 3 years. Very good experience and very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

This dealership has it all. Best deals, top tier sales team, and on a very rare note, the very best service I have ever gotten. No less from a team of pros, Service Advisor Danesh accompanied by Paul & Kynon in the service department will take care of you like no other service department anywhere else. Try as hard as you like. Pete, a longtime veteran technician will meticulously dig to find answers to any issues your car may be having. He even found & fixed something I had no idea needed correcting! Steve De Santis at sales/financing is ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

If you are looking to purchase a Mercedes vehicle, I would highly recommend visiting Mercedes Brampton for the best in class service, from a team of highly professional and friendly staff. I received exceptional service from Sales Consultant, Tony He and Sales Manager, Mujtaba (Mush) Hassan. They both went out of their way to ensure I was happy with the purchase of my new, 2021 GLC 300 SUV. Mush is a man of his words, offering an incredible surprise when I picked up my SUV the week of Christmas. Tony, is extremely friendly, patient, and professional. This has been the best experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Sydney is fantastic. She knows her stuff and is always professional and courteous. Best adviser out there. Mercedes-Benz Brampton is lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

My daughter's first SUV is Merc

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Thanks a lot 🙏🏻_________________(Pankaj ji ), u made great efforts to make us feel welcome and comfortable at your showroom.u were kind enough to show us around the showroom, made all attempts to guide us through an extensive list of the available cars at the showroom. I have to say that this was by far my best car shopping experience,very informative, answering each and every question patiently. Thanks once again🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Welcome everytime by the lady in front desk, they called 3 times, politely asking me for any assistance to make my experience even more pleasant, it was so humble and honest that you could feel it is just the true offer. Showroom is always filled with gorgeous *Exciting models and many different kind to look at. Lighting ambience is also great. You can feel the prestige just speaking with people and feel you are in the Mercedes Benz ...the car by itself don't bring it(my humble opinion).....well done ladies and gentle man out there! This is my third ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Terry took care of my car and explained everything in detail to make sure I understand what was needed and what was the best value for my money. Amazing experience and saved me money

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

This was the 2nd time I bought a car from this dealership. From the 1st contact who was Mona, through Joshua who helped on the deal to Joe who closed it; it was an amazing and super experience! They all showed tremendous customer focus, were absolutely professional as well as courteous and knowledgeable. It was a very seamless and enjoyable experience overall and I highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a Mercedes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very professional no rush good offer for the trade in explain the details on the paperwork. Pre own vehicle GLC 300 all new brakes and tires excellent condition very happy .Excellent Sales personal Merry Christmas to all Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Terry our adviser at MB has always provided excellent cs A1 service and always communicating affectively, Every experience has always exceed the previous, it only gets better and better. From great sales rep to excellent service advisors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Team was very nice and friendly. Service was professional. Excellent customer service and a great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Staff organized and very friendly. My agent Andrew was attentive keeping me up to date on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Good service always I recommend this place All are very caring and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Worked with Pankaj Gupta and got the car delivered within a week of ordering. Definitely recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Worked with Michael Mitchell to get the best price for my trade in car and dude was nothing but a pleasure to work with, no BS and get you the right value. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Excellent service awesome staff and great experience efficient and thorough job well done and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

My experience with this dealership, specially Dominic was Amazing. He went above and beyond to help me and my family. Whether it was choosing the right vehicle or features, he was always helpful and responded to my questions/phone calls right away. The customer service in this dealership is par excellence and I will definitely be recommending Dominic to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Dominic for being so helpful and informative throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

A very special thank you to Domenic for helping us purchase a new car! He made the purchase process as smooth as it could be and went above and beyond to help us out. He knew the car we wanted and had the paperwork ready for us by the time we got there! Extremely happy with the service we received and definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Very professional staff and all is taken care of in to.ely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Looking for the best place to buy or lease your next Mercedes’ look no further. Michael Mitchell is one of the managers there and is one of the best sales person I have met hands down. We have gotten 4 Benz’s from Brampton via Micheal. Next time you want a Benz get it at Brampton MB and tell Michael “Adrian sent you”.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

It’s staff cares about its customers and dies everything possible to perform it’s required tasks as quickly and professionally as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Very detailed with issues regarding your car. And try to give you the best solution

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Always the best service at Mercesdes Brampton. Scott Quirk was superior and hooked me up with the best deal, I’m obsessed with our new car. Super responsive, took care of everything and made it super easy. Thanks again for the great service Mercedes Team!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

to Tony: Great service, Great car.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Good dealership.....Great service department....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very friendly staff, Terry was very polite and made sure I understood everything while I was there for my service appointment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I was referred to Tony and didn't really know if I wanted an MB. His professionalism, polite mannerism, and hard work really did it for me. He will take care of you from start to the end with attentiveness and patience. Tony is not a regular salesman who wants to close the deal quickly, he will give you his best recommendations and space for *you* to decide. Thanks Tony H. at MB Brampton for the great experience. 🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Great service with Angelo. Was happy to be assisted by him in buying a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Professional, and experienced staff took care the situation in very reasonable time and very cost effective.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Really good experience with Andrew (Service Advisor). He is one of the best service advisors. He solved my problems very quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Great experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

As i can expect,all the staff ,esp. Oscar have been helpful and help me to lease my 5th Mercedes vehicle from them .. i always recommend them and this dealership to all my friends, and my colleagues.. Regards

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

This particular Mercedes team are awesome. Tony and Nikhil were great and helpful trading my Mercedes for lexus. It made a big difference regardless my fair credit score. Tony and Nikhil are highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

The time we entered MBBrampton dealership we received a great welcoming by the receptionist that guide us through fresh brewed coffee and water , immediately Roberto Corvo, and Oscar Orellana went to give us the warmest welcome to the dealer , during the delivery of the vehicle Shahil guide us through the use of the multiple function of the computer inside the vehicle, If you are looking for a personal, friendly, professional attention MBBrampton is your place to go, If I got more thumps I will give them up for this great team, very pleased

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Amazing customer service very knowledgeable, detailed and patient. Service always has a positive attitude and addresses all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Very good 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

The team at Mercedes Benz Brampton has always gone above and beyond for me and anyone I have ever referred! The service team is extremely helpful, so is the sales team. I have had the pleasure of dealing with Aman multiple times, for multiple deals, he has always done a great job!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I had a great experience with MBBrampton from start to finish. Oscar and the rest of the staff were committed to great service, they were very friendly and professional. The atmosphere was awesome and definitely clean (they followed the Covid guidelines). I would recommend this location and for sure will be coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Picked up my new GLS thank you Angus and Steve

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

The staff is very helpful and pleasant. Always ready to accommodate to ensure your service experience is first class.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

R350 owner here and I was very skeptical about taking to dealer for issues, especially since the dealer I originally got the car was a bit of a crook. But Danish, the service advisor, at this dealership proved me wrong. They were able diagnose the issue and got me back on the road. Always gives great advice and takes good care of my car. Thanks for the great help Danish

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Great experience from start to end . Oscar I amazing and took care of everything . Because Of all the supply chain issue delays everyone is out of stock or delayed in getting cars. Oscar made sure I place order in time to get the car I needed in time. Delivery day was easiest one, Oscar and his team had everything ready for me and I was out with the car in 30 mins. This is my 3rd purchase from this dealership and Oscar. Thanks again for all the help Oscar and Merc Benz Brampton team.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Great place to service, buy and sell Mercedez Benz in GTA.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Best dealership with some of the best people. I’m so thankful for people like Anthony in parts. People like him make little inconveniences easy to deal with, and on top of that you will walk out with a smile and feel welcomed. That’s something I value, and once again, THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Got our brand new 2022 GLE from Pankaj Gupta. This is our second vehicle and got both through Mr. Pankaj. We always rely on him whenever it comes to dealing with Mercedes Benz and buying one.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great customer service! Alot of options of your choice. Thanks for Staff & Manager.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I have owned several Mercedes vehicles in the last decade and this was by far the BEST experience I have had when purchasing a car. From the start Oscar was beyond helpful and easy going. I was set to purchase a 2021 GLA 45 AMG and having come from a C63S was uncertain as to how the two cars compared. Oscar went through all the details throughly and the best part, with complete honesty! He DID NOT try to upsell me and actually offered suggestions on how to save money with my new purchase. Will most certainly be taking my car ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

If you want to purchase a car, just remember one name Pankaj Gupta from Mercedes-Benz, Brampton. Our experience has been one of the best that we have ever received. We perhaps could not find enough words to appreciate Pankaj’s help throughout our car buying process. Simply outstanding.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Wasif is Amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Great experience with Sydney from Service. She is very patient and attentive to my issues and extremely helpful in line with what you would expect from Mercedes Benz. Thank you Sydney.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I want to give a big shout out to Mujtaba and Domenic who made my car buying experience nothing less than perfect. I really want to thank Mujtaba and Domenic for informing me at every step of the process and having excellent communication with regards to the car status. Mercedes-Benz Brampton stands besides what they promised me; no fake promises. Domenic is very knowledgeable, was patient and very helpful though out the process. I passed three MB dealership to make my purchase form Mercedes-Benz Brampton and don’t regret my decision. I have dealt with a lot of dealership, but ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Just got here for car service, great people and service. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I just bought my brand new C-Class from this dealership, and the experience was nothing short of perfect. I want to thank Oscar Orellana and his team for making the car buying experience as smooth as possible, despite the tough times we face today. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Very good service! They truly treat you like a king here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Mujtaba and the staff are friendly, professional and excellent to deal with. Very fair, prompt and knowledgeable as well! Highly recommend Mercedes Brampton for customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Had the pleasure of dealing with Aman at the Brampton location for my purchase. I want sure what type of car I wanted and he was very patient to go through a series of cars until I found one that I liked. The interaction was stress-free and no added pressure. On the day of delivery, it was Aman’s day off and he went above and beyond to show up to ensure I was happy with the car. Thank you Aman I am loving my GLC 300. If you are every looking to purchase from them ask for Aman. He's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great service. Thank you Nadia for a hassle-free experience. You made the buying process pleasurable. From the first phone call to the final delivery everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review